The Struggle

Early morning rain brought in a cool breeze as the summer sun warmed my face. The weather got into the high 70s making it ideal for running. So, I laced up my Brooks, took a hit of Runtz S1, and went to the park. Today ran 2.49 miles and it was a struggle.

My goal is to improve my pace, so I started off faster than normal. This felt great as I ran around the lake, but after about a mile and a half, I felt gassed. I should have expected this, but I didn’t. My legs felt heavy and slow. The wind may have been a factor as I had a lot of headwind. My body needs conditioning, and this is a good step. The road will be hard, but I am ready to put the work in.

Runtz S1 didn’t work. My mind felt focused and calm, but I didn’t feel high. I did feel pain in my lower back, and I also felt a lot of dry mouth. It is time to get a new strain, but Illinois weed is very expensive. I will keep my eye out for some deals.

“Keep trying and you will see progress!”

Runtz S1 is a Full Spectrum vape by Rhythm: 77.72% THC Indica dominant hybrid.

It helps with: ?

Effects: ?

Terpenes: ?

Sources: (There is almost no information on this strain from my research)

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 73 Fahrenheit 22.7778 Celsius

Humidity: 54%

Wind: 10 NW Gust 20 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)