Back at it

Hello, my amazing people. It’s been quite some time since I have posted here, and I am happy to be back. I have had some changes in my life, some good and some bad. And with these changes, I have gained a lot of knowledge. So, relax, smoke some weed, and let's talk about my running/weed journey. 

What’s new? Well, I ran a few races some here in the Chicago land area and some in Arizona. I have improved my daily running distance and I currently run 5ks six days a week. I gained a new running partner. My fiancé. She is learning to run as I am also. Things are great! I have tried weed from Michigan, Oregon, and Arizona. I would love to tell you what strain I am smoking now but sadly I do not have that information. I will post my new strain hopefully soon. On the other hand, I have been smoking blunts occasionally and it hits smooth.   

So now what is the goal? The goal is to improve my pace, as always, run a marathon, and try for a triathlon. These will not be easy, but I am excited to try something new. 

Let’s go for a run, smoke some weed, and enjoy life!

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)