All day Rain

The gentle tickle of rain fell all day flooding the paths and walkways. Hope for sun was minimal as I contemplated postponing my run or to go to the gym. I decided to take my run to the indoors and ran 4.56 miles.

It feels good to push my body even though my pace was slow. My goal was to run 5 miles, but I fell short. I was worried about my knee even though it feels better. I think the consistent running is helping but only time will tell. Running on a treadmill just feels different than running outside. The temperature, the sun, the wind, and the paths all make a difference. Even with all that said I still enjoy the run. More training needs to be done but I am glad I was able have a session.

Caribbean Chocolate gave me a great head high and body high. It kicked in around the second mile as I practiced my posture. My mind wondered and felt light. I felt motivated to run and push for a longer distance. I felt a slight pain in my left knee and some pain in my lower back. I did not have any dry mouth or anxiety.

“Keep trying to be the best.”

Caribbean Chocolate Live Resin vape by Dewey: 84% THC Indica Dominant

It helps with: Stress

Effects: Gentle, Serene, Euphoric

Terpenes: Myrcene, Limonene, Caryophyllene, a-Pinene, B- Piene

Sources: (Commencementbaycannabis.com) This may vary as some growers use different methods.

Weather: Rainy

Temperature: 60 Fahrenheit 15.5556 Celsius

Humidity: 89%

Wind: Indoors

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)