Simple Run

Even with the weather being amazing outside, I still took my run indoors. My energy felt low making it hard for me to be motivated about running. With that being said, I laced up my Brooks, took a hit, and went to the gym. Today I ran 2 miles, and it was simple.

The goal for today was just to be consistent with my running. I didn’t push very hard and kept my pace slow. I am hoping to go for a long run in the next week as well as practice intervals.

Caribbean Chocolate gave me a slight head high. I didn’t let it sit like I did yesterday, and I felt the difference. I barely felt anything. I did not feel any pain in my legs or my back.

“Keep those legs moving.”

Caribbean Chocolate Live Resin vape by Dewey: 84% THC Indica Dominant

It helps with: Stress

Effects: Gentle, Serene, Euphoric

Terpenes: Myrcene, Limonene, Caryophyllene, a-Pinene, B- Piene

Sources: (Commencementbaycannabis.com) This may vary as some growers use different methods.

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 65 Fahrenheit 18.3333 Celsius

Humidity: 61%

Wind: Indoors

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)