Pain in the back

The start of a new run cycle always seems harder than it is and today was no different. The weather hit the low 80s as the energizing sun tickle my neck. It seemed like an easy choice to lace up and head outside but my change in schedule left me sluggish and tired. The idea of running on treadmill was tempting but the beautiful weather just could not be matched. So, I put on my Brooks, smoked whatever was left of Runtz S1, and hit the paths. Today i ran 2.46 and it was painful.

The weather was simply amazing, and it was a huge motivation to keep running. The problem was my upper back tightening. This made it hard to breathe making me stop often. The root problem to this pain is my sleep arrangements and my weight.

Simply put my weight (especially the midsection) pulls on my back muscles making them feel tight. Additionally, I have been randomly falling asleep on a couch causing more pain.

Runtz S1 didn’t work at all. There was barely any oil left and I shouldn’t be surprised. I’ve been trying to get out as much as I can until I can get something new. Runtz S1 really started to trail off toward the end. The last week I barely felt high.

But I am happy to say that I have gotten something new and I’m excited to put it through its paces.

“Don’t stop. Keep learning and keep growing.”

Runtz S1 is a Full Spectrum vape by Rhythm: 77.72% THC Indica dominant hybrid.

It helps with: ?

Effects: ?

Terpenes: ?

Sources: (There is almost no information on this strain from my research)

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 80 Fahrenheit 26.6667 Celsius

Humidity: 52%

Wind: 8 S Gust 13 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)