Off the high horse

I am not sure what to do about my running. My goals seem to change by the day, weeks, and months. One week I want to run a half marathon, the next I want to try to train for a triathlon. I have barely returned to my running routine but want to run 100 miles. I think it is good to have goals, but I need to bring myself back to earth and look at my training as well as my diet.

Today the weather got into the mid-70s making it amazing for running. So, I laced up my Brooks, took a hit, and went to the Busse Woods. I ran 3 miles, and it was amazing.

Lemonade Kush helped me push through the forest and up the hills. The hit kicked in a mile into the run and lasted the entire session. My mind felt more focused than usual as I adjusted my posture and got into a rhythm. I am still concerned about my left knee as it still feels tight. I hoped that Lemonade Kush would help with the pain, but it didn’t. Even with that all being said I still was happy with my run.

“Keep learning and you will be unstoppable.”

Lemonade Kush is a Live Resin vape by Ozone: 82.52% THC 50-50 split.

It helps with: Chronic pain, Headaches, Muscle Spasms, Arthritis, Stress

Effects: Focus, Creativity, Relaxation, Happy, Uplifting, Euphoria

Terpenes: Carene, Pinene, Myrcene, Ocimene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Valencene, Terpinolene, Phellandrene, Caryophyllene

Sources: (Allbud.com Askgrowers.com)

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 76 Fahrenheit 24.4444 Celsius

Humidity: 38%

Wind: 6 E Gust 8 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)