Into the woods

I contemplated running in the park near my place but felt discouraged even my previous experiences. Centennial Park doesn’t appear to be a difficult run but the uneven path puts strain on my legs.  So, I decided to head to the Busse Woods and was glad I did. The weather got into the middle 70s as a gentle breeze blew in. This was ideal for a fun run, and I wish I went further. Today I ran 4 miles, and it was motivating.

I was worried about the state of my left knee as I stretched and prepared my body. The pain has loosed, and the muscles feel good. Even with that said I focused on taking my time and enjoying my run. This made for a fun experience as I practiced my posture and took in the environment instead of worrying about pace and distance. At one point the sun shined through the trees creating a glow within the forest easing my mind and giving me joy.

Lemonade Kush gave me a gentle head high as I ran past the trees and through the forest.

The hit appeared to kick in about a mile into the run. My mind felt calm and did not feel any pain or anxiety. I still think this strain needs more testing so I will continue to see how well it works with my run.

“Keep learning and growing.”

Lemonade Kush is a Live Resin vape by Ozone: 82.52% THC 50-50 split.

It helps with: Chronic pain, Headaches, Muscle Spasms, Arthritis, Stress

Effects: Focus, Creativity, Relaxation, Happy, Uplifting, Euphoria

Terpenes: Carene, Pinene, Myrcene, Ocimene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Valencene, Terpinolene, Phellandrene, Caryophyllene

Sources: (Allbud.com Askgrowers.com)

Weather: Partially Cloudy

Temperature: 75 Fahrenheit 32.7778 Celsius

Humidity: 61%

Wind: 8NNE Gust 14 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)