Hot Gym Run

With temperatures hitting the high 80s and my energy feeling tank low, it was hard to be motivated to run. I ignored the feeling of sitting in front of the tv and hitting the gym. Today I ran 2.10 miles on a treadmill, and it was hot.

The Fox Valley half marathon is a few weeks away and I have a lot of work to do. With my knees starting to get back into race mode I must be careful on how I push. For me, this means my pace will suffer but that’s okay. I rather run slow and condition my knees than be injured. The hot gym was great for my legs, warming them quickly with no pain.

Runtz S1 helped me push through mental walls when I struggled. The hot gym may have made my legs feel great the rest of me didn’t enjoy the heat. Runtz S1 helped me ignore it and push when I started to slow. The high takes time to set in the older it gets. This is expected as the oil gets exposed more to nitrogen and oxygen.

As for the pain, I didn’t feel any as well as dry mouth, or anxiety.

“You are amazing! Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise.”

Runtz S1 is a Full Spectrum vape by Rhythm: 77.72% THC Indica dominant hybrid.

It helps with: ?

Effects: ?

Terpenes: ?

Sources: (There is almost no information on this strain from my research)

Weather: Cloudy

Temperature: 81 Fahrenheit 27.2222 Celsius

Humidity: 55%

Wind: (Indoors)

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)