Harder than I thought

Today was the day before a heat wave and I took advantage by heading to the Busse Woods. My goal was to go for a long run, but I completely overestimated my fitness. My eyes were bigger than my stomach and I felt it in my legs. Today I ran 5.21 miles, and it was harder than I thought.

The summer sun burnt my neck as I ran through the forest and over the bridge. I slowed my pace in anticipation of going 8 or more miles, but I was way off. I have not pushed my body very hard in a long time and it was not prepared. I struggled going up the hills and in the sun.

Lemonade Kush appeared to kick in about a mile in giving me a slight head high. My mind appeared focused and calm even though I felt pain in my back. Sometimes it’s hard to determine if the high kicks in or not. This is tricky because I don’t want to smoke too much as this can give me a lot of anxiety. I placed it save and took a small hit, which did not give me anxiety.

“Keep striving and you will be successful.”

Lemonade Kush is a Live Resin vape by Ozone: 82.52% THC 50-50 split.

It helps with: Chronic pain, Headaches, Muscle Spasms, Arthritis, Stress

Effects: Focus, Creativity, Relaxation, Happy, Uplifting, Euphoria

Terpenes: Carene, Pinene, Myrcene, Ocimene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Valencene, Terpinolene, Phellandrene, Caryophyllene

Sources: (Allbud.com Askgrowers.com)

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 76 Fahrenheit 24.4444 Celsius

Humidity: 49%

Wind: 3 S Gust 4 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)