Hard Start

The sun peaked in and out of clouds all day. Autumn is around the corner and then cool air is beginning to settle. This makes for amazing running weather but with my energy feeling low it was hard to get started. So put on my Brooks, took a long hit, and ran at Spring Creek Reservoir. Today I ran 2.27 miles, and it was good to push my pace.

My energy felt low as I put on my running gear. My legs and arms felt sluggish as I contemplated whether to take my run indoors or outdoors. Once I got to the park, I took my time trying to get my body to warm up. I adjusted my body and pace which got me into a rhythm.

Caribbean Chocolate gave me a light head high calming my mind and relaxing my body. I took a hit about 10 minutes before my run, which was much earlier than normal. This allowed the high to settle in as I ran. I felt pain in my knees and legs which eased quickly. I felt no anxiety or dry mouth. It is too early to determine if this strain is helping my run or not, but I am excited to try more.

“Never let anything stop you from being great!”

Caribbean Chocolate Live Resin vape by Dewey: 84% THC Indica Dominant

It helps with: Stress

Effects: Gentle, Serene, Euphoric

Terpenes: Myrcene, Limonene, Caryophyllene, a-Pinene, B- Piene

Sources: (Commencementbaycannabis.com) This may vary as some growers use different methods.

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 67 Fahrenheit 19.4444 Celsius

Humidity: 56%

Wind: 4 ENE Gust 6 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)