Fun Run

The summer heat has returned but it isn’t as harsh as the first round. With the sun hiding behind the clouds and a gentle breeze cooling my body, I took my run outdoors. Today I ran 2 miles, and it was frustrating.

The goal was to have a fun run, but I felt sluggish and heavy. My legs and back ached as I pushed through the park and into the wind. Pushing hard and feeling like you are still moving slowly is frustrating. I know it will take time for me to get back to a better pace, but I am impatient.

Lemonade Kush gave me anxiety before my run. I took a hit and stretched, and my heart began to race by the time I laced up. My mind began to worry about pointless things. After I got outside and started my run the anxiety eased. I did feel pain in my knees, legs, and back.

“Don’t stop. Keep moving forward.”

Lemonade Kush is a Live Resin vape by Ozone: 82.52% THC 50-50 split.

It helps with: Chronic pain, Headaches, Muscle Spasms, Arthritis, Stress

Effects: Focus, Creativity, Relaxation, Happy, Uplifting, Euphoria

Terpenes: Carene, Pinene, Myrcene, Ocimene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Valencene, Terpinolene, Phellandrene, Caryophyllene

Sources: (Allbud.com Askgrowers.com)

Weather: Cloudy

Temperature: 83 Fahrenheit 28.3333 Celsius

Humidity: 62%

Wind: 9 S Gusts 15 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)