Bad Combination

The summer has a magical hold on me. The scattered clouds, warm sun, and heavenly breeze made me want to stay outdoors day and night. I went for a brisk walk before my run to get an idea of what the weather was like, and it was warm but amazing. So I laced up my Brooks, took a hit of Runtz S1, and hit the paths. Today I ran 2.06 miles outdoors and it was harder than I expected.

I underestimated how warm the sun was even though I went for a mile walk beforehand. The heat on my neck and on my face made it hard to push. Additionally, the lack of hydration, pain in my stomach, and running into the wind made for a bad combination. To add insult to injury I was also running on 4 hours of sleep. With that all being said I am still looking forward my next run even though I almost threw up on this one. Yikes!

Runtz S1 gave me a slight head high before but it didn’t last. My mind appeared to be calm and focused, but I didn’t feel lightheaded or euphoric. I did feel a lot of dry mouth but that could be because of the wind. I am happy to say I did not feel any stress or anxiety.

“Don’t let one small mistake change you. You are amazing! Keep going!.”

Runtz S1 is a Full Spectrum vape by Rhythm: 77.72% THC Indica dominant hybrid.

It helps with: ?

Effects: ?

Terpenes: ?

Sources: (There is almost no information on this strain from my research)

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 85 Fahrenheit 29.4444 Celsius

Humidity: 40%

Wind: 7 WNW Gust 14 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)