Back to it

I took a few days to rest my legs and I’ve been itching to get back to it. It's been hard not running as that is my main exercise. It was a good break because I learned to add other exercises to my routine as well as fasting to my diet. Today ran 2 miles indoors and it was great.

The training session got me excited for my next run. It felt good to push my body and to work up a sweat. My knees, back, and feet felt good with almost no pain at all. The gym was hot making it easier for muscles to warm up. I felt a bit sluggish at the start but after a few minutes, I was able to get into a good rhythm.

Lemonade Kush hit well, giving me a head high about a half mile into the run. My mind felt calm, and my eyes felt dry and puffy. Lemonade Kush gave me a little bit of anxiety, making my mind think about stressors. I felt no pain and had no dry mouth.

“Keep striving.”

Lemonade Kush is a Live Resin vape by Ozone: 82.52% THC 50-50 split.

It helps with: Chronic pain, Headaches, Muscle Spasms, Arthritis, Stress

Effects: Focus, Creativity, Relaxation, Happy, Uplifting, Euphoria

Terpenes: Carene, Pinene, Myrcene, Ocimene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Valencene, Terpinolene, Phellandrene, Caryophyllene

Sources: (Allbud.com Askgrowers.com)

Weather: Partially Cloudy

Temperature: 79 Fahrenheit 26.1111 Celsius

Humidity: 69%

Wind: (Indoors)

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)