Another run

With my energy back to normal levels I was motivated to run outdoors. The weather hit the mid 70s with a cool breeze providing amazing conditions for running. Today I ran 2 miles, and it was fun.

It feels good to get back outside and to feel the sun on my face. Taking in the late summer air felt calm and soothing. Training outdoors just comes natural compared to being indoors on a treadmill. I can push myself further and faster. Feeling my feet pushing off the pavement gave me a much need boost. At the end of my run I sprinted to the finish, and it felt amazing.

Caribbean Chocolate didn’t give me a head high or body high. The reason for this, I believe, is because I didn’t take a big enough hit. I also tried to space it out in hopes that the high would kick in before my run. No luck. I did feel some pain in my left knee, but I did not feel any dry mouth or anxiety.

“You are beautiful.”

Caribbean Chocolate Live Resin vape by Dewey: 84% THC Indica Dominant

It helps with: Stress

Effects: Gentle, Serene, Euphoric

Terpenes: Myrcene, Limonene, Caryophyllene, a-Pinene, B- Piene

Sources: (Commencementbaycannabis.com) This may vary as some growers use different methods.

Weather: Sunny

Temperature: 70 Fahrenheit 21.1111 Celsius

Humidity: 52%

Wind: 4 E Gust 6 mph

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)