All day rain

The forecast called for showers all day and it did not disappoint. Rain of all sizes fell making the paths soaked. Instead of risking a fall on slippery concrete I took my run indoors and ran 2.15 miles.

I am not sure why I struggled at the end of my run. My body felt good, and I had the motivation to push but when I got to 2.15 miles I just stopped. I want to say it is my endurance that needs improving but I may be wrong. Mentally, I am not sure how much more I should push myself. I know better days will come. I just need to be constant and slowly increase.

Runtz S1 did not work. I did not feel high at all. This may be because I am at the end of the cart and weed is less potent. My mind felt calm and relaxed even though the gym felt hot and humid. I felt no pain in my legs, knees, back, or ankle. Additionally, I did not feel any anxiety.

“You are amazing. Keep trying and you will be successful.”

Runtz S1 is a Full Spectrum vape by Rhythm: 77.72% THC Indica dominant hybrid.

It helps with: ?

Effects: ?

Terpenes: ?

Sources: (There is almost no information on this strain from my research)

Weather: Rain

Temperature: 67 Fahrenheit 19.4444 Celsius

Humidity: 90%

Wind: (Indoors)

(This is a test that I have taken upon myself. I am not a professional trainer, a professional smoker, or a medical professional. Please do your research and seek a medical professional for any medical questions. We do not encourage you to smoke and participate in any heavy physical activities, like running. We have chosen to do this on our own and encourage you to make your own decisions. Only smoke if you are 21 or older. Also, do not smoke and operate any motorized vehicles.)